Choose a blog

Cap Eight all-conference baseball

Cap 8 All-Conference baseball, 2012

Coach of the year: Ed Hall (Wakefield)

Player of the Year:Vance Vizcaino (Wakefield)

Co-Pitcher of the Year:Sean Ross (Leesville) & Lee Yates (Wakefield)

Rookie of the Year:Jacob Quintal (Heritage)
Cars View All
Find a Car
Jobs View All
Find a Job
Homes View All
Find a Home

Want to post a comment?

In order to join the conversation, you must be a member of Click here to register or to log in.